The finished BFG recording

I finally finished the reading of The BFG.  I mentioned this in a previous post I did here.

My grandson wont get his present until 29th, when he visits us for the New Year.  I hope he likes it.

My son was staying with us when I was packing the printed CDs into the case and he offered to do the work on the cover of the CD case.  He has done a terrific job.

On the back of the cover there is a slot where this list of characters fits.  It is behind the face of the BFG.

My son enjoyed working on the cover and I am thrilled with the result.

2 thoughts on “The finished BFG recording

    • Thanks for your lovely comment. I had so much fun re-reading the BFG. I think I have read it four times now. I still love it. My grandson was happy with the gift although I think his Tintin library bag I made for him was the bigger success.

Leave a Reply

