I’ve been packing my suitcase.


I haven’t really been packing my suitcase but I have been getting ready to do so.  I thought it would be an easy matter to work out what I wanted to take with me when we are overseas for three months but I am finding it difficult to decide on what to take.  What shoes to take appears to be my biggest quandry.

While working out what to take it reminded me of a game my children had played when they were little. This game was like memory but with the added twist of joker cards which had items on them that you should not pack!  eg a toilet!  (That actually might be useful in some places if you had the requisite plumbing to go with the toilet!)

The game was a Ravensburger game and I kept all the Ravensburger puzzles and games as they are such good quality.

The preparation for suitcase packing ended up with me having a big clean out of my wardrobe.  I now have a bag packed for the St Vincent’s Store.

Have you any good ideas for suitcase packing?  They would be most welcome here.

2 thoughts on “I’ve been packing my suitcase.

Leave a Reply

