4 thoughts on “I have done a few posts on procrastination – strange that!

    • Now I am retired, gone are the days where I made full use of every possible minute. I now work on the premise I have all day to do things, let’s not rush it!

  1. That made me smile. 🙂 I’ve noticed how very condensed and packed these kinds of little videos are, and I know it’s in order to keep the attention but I’ll have to watch that again to get everything that was in it, so maybe it isn’t really a time/attention saver. However, having said that, I did get the Pomodoro bit and I think it’s a good idea – as long as you don’t keep watching the clock!

Leave a Reply

