A laundry update

Having been away for a few days the renovation of the laundry took a bit of a setback.  We are now back home and I have recommenced work on the renovation.  The weather here has been pretty wet and cold so not really conducive to painting.

The laundry tub before and after.

BEFORE

AFTER

I have managed to finally get the painting finished and have even made the blind. I still have to attach a pull tab to the blind.

laundry blind

The tiling still has to be done and my husband is working on cutting the tiles for the spaces for the taps so I should be able to then get the tiling done.

Tiling to be done

Tiling to be done

I have been thinking about other possible decoration for the laundry and think I may use this idea that my younger daughter found on Pinterest.

laundry ideas

4 thoughts on “A laundry update

Leave a Reply

