Some finished projects

I have completed a few projects over the past few days.
I had some extra fabric from the making of the laundry blind so I made a new cover for the ironing board.

ironing board

I made some labels for the two new shelves in the laundry.

laundry racks

My sister had given me an old picture that they no longer wanted and I have put in some glass and made a matt board for a Mothers’ Day card I had.  It fits in nicely in the laundry.

picture renewal

I made some pyjamas for my granddaughter and some pyjama pants for my grandson.

label

I have posted them off to the grandchildren but I forgot to take a photo of the pyjama pants. You will just have to take my word for it.

pyjamas

With the Tour de France being on I am also managing to get some knitting done although if all stages are as exciting as the first few stages  I don’t think there will be much knitting done.

4 thoughts on “Some finished projects

Leave a Reply

