Paris in July 2013

No, I am not off to Paris but just participating in a blog theme of Paris in July.Paris in JulyParis in July at Thyme for Tea here you find the details.

The event will run from the 1st – 31st July and as always there will be no rules or targets in terms of how much you need to do or complete in order to be a part – just blog about anything French and you can join in. Some ideas for the month might include:
– Reading a French book – fiction or non-fiction
– Watching a French movie
– Listening to French music
– Cooking French food
– Experiencing French art, architecture or travel (or remembering travel experiences)
– Or anything else French inspired you can think of…

Basically it means that I will be trying to do posts in some way related to Paris or France during the month of July. It won’t be every day, only when I have something I think is worth sharing.

 

4 thoughts on “Paris in July 2013

  1. I love French films, if I were joining in I’d probably post about that, although ideally I’d pop over to France and take some photos of croissants and baguettes (and eat them, of course). πŸ™‚ I look forward to seeing what you post about. Perhaps there will be something French to post about after today’s Wimbledon ladies’ final…

Leave a Reply

