Knit Your Own Scotland – A Work Of Comic Genius

How is this for crazy knitting? You would really have to have plenty spare time on your hands!

Did You Make That?

I can hardly believe it. A few days ago I didn’t know I needed this book in my life, then Black & White Publishing got in touch. Would you like a review copy of Knit Your Own Scotland? It’s proving quite popular…

The book arrived and my world just became shinier and happier.

What can I tell you about Knit Your Own Scotland? It’s a work of comic genius. It’s bang up-to-date with some very contemporary Scotsmen and details of their achievements…

Knit yourself an Andy Murray?

It’s educational! I’d never heard of Scotch pies (you can knit one) and learnt all about Bonnie Prince Charlie (died in Rome in 1788, peeps!).

It covers all the most important Scottish personalities…

Robert Burns and Billy Connolly

I know several people who would leap at the opportunity to knit something from this. Teen Granny is known for knitting Prince William and a…

View original post 155 more words

2 thoughts on “Knit Your Own Scotland – A Work Of Comic Genius

Leave a Reply

