This has been long in the making, finished at last

I first posted about this piece of knitting way back in October 2013. It is from the Panda Kids Knits Volume 3.jumperThis is before I had put on the buttons.  As is usually the case, I have heaps of buttons but never the right ones for the job in hand.  I had to go out and buy three buttons.

buttons I like the split sides of this jumper.

side splitI have now started on another project to use up some of my scrap balls of wool. I am making this one up as I go along so it will be interesting to see how it turns out

 

 

2 thoughts on “This has been long in the making, finished at last

Leave a Reply

