A pain in the neck? I can help that.

 

neck warmerMy sister-in-law was visiting us recently and she has had on-going pain in her neck.  While she was here she purchased a neck-warmer to help alleviate the pain.  The neck warmer was filled with lupin seeds which are supposed to keep the heat longer than the usual wheat packs.  She discovered that the neck-warmer didn’t keep the heat for long at all.  I suggested that I could copy the pattern and make her one with wheat which I have now done.

neck warmerI think I may have filled the warmer too full but I will get her to try it and then remove some wheat if it is too full.

3 thoughts on “A pain in the neck? I can help that.

Leave a Reply

