High energy Hugh!

I have recently spent a few days in Melbourne visiting my elder daughter and while I was there we went to the show From Broadway to Oz.  Wow and wow! It was fantastic.

What's on in Melbourne

If you haven’t heard of the show this advertising blurb tells you a bit about it.

The boy from Oz

The show really was amazing.  The guy is so full of energy and he relates so well to his audience.  I came away from the show feeling very happy as he injects so much enthusiasm into what he does.  I really don’t know where he gets his energy as the show was full-on-action with only one twenty minute interval.  A really great night as we also had terrific seats up close to the action.
My daughter took me for a meal before the show and we had a delicious dinner at Supernormal. If you are ever in Melbourne it is a restaurant well worth the visit.
 
supernormal

7 thoughts on “High energy Hugh!

  1. That sounds as if it was a great night out. Whenever I see Hugh Jackman in interviews he comes across well and seems like a nice guy. I can well imagine him having lots of energy. It must be pretty exhausting doing a show like that night after night.

Leave a Reply

