Chocolates or health balls, take your pick.

healthy snackI’m not too sure what to call these as they could be chocolates or they could be health balls.  I think it will depend on my needs when I eat one!

I found the recipe on the internet but I only took a screen shot so I don’t have the source but the recipe is here.

Health ball reccipeYou just put all the ingredients in a bowl after you have mashed the banana and the avocado.  Mix it all up and then roll into balls. They taste really nice and you can freeze them.  I just defrost a few so I can have one a day with my coffee.  No guilt feelings attached.

One thought on “Chocolates or health balls, take your pick.

Leave a Reply

