Back to an old favourite

Ian RankinThe gym in Bairnsdale where I do my exercises also has a book table.  Patrons take in books that they are finished with and they are then available for others to buy for a gold coin.  The money raised goes to a local charity, a different one each year.  As soon as I spotted this one on the table I knew I had to get it.

I have read all Ian Rankin’s series of John Rebus and this is the most recent.  What a bargain for a gold coin.  I read the book in two sittings.  Rankin does not disappoint.

3 thoughts on “Back to an old favourite

Leave a Reply

