Still more sewing

Further to the striped top I posted previously, I had fabric left over so thought I should make use of it rather than consigning it to the stash to lie dormant.

The pattern I used is this one.  View B.  This is one of my new patterns bought at the sale.

It was a lovely easy pattern to make and I am thrilled with the result.  It is a really good fit so I will now make another item from this pattern.

I still have some fabric to make up.

I will let you see what I made with that.  This fabric is linen hence the increased cost.

Leave a Reply

