With thanks . . . .to Books and bowel movements

on

One of the blogs I follow is called Books and bowel movements. It is a fantastic blog and the young blogger, Cassie, who is a teacher, must spend ages looking for all the many links that she provides to various aspects of books, literature, reading and all things associated with reading. I love the blog and I have taken the opportunity to share this little witticism which was on her blog last week.BookshopToday I have provided a link to her most recent blog post which is an open letter to her students re standardised tests. She is obviously a teacher who is dedicated to her students. Thank you Cassie.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Cassie says:

    You’re wonderful. Isn’t that sign amazing!? I want to shop at the bookshop now – like RIGHT NOW. : ) Thanks for all your kind words darling.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.