Definitely only once.

on

YodaThis little creature, just incase you don’t recognise it, is Yoda.  He is a Star Wars character.

YodaMy younger daughter was given a crochet kit as a gift at Christmas 2015 and she has not got around to making anything from it.

starwars crochetWhile we were staying with her before Christmas I asked if she had anything I could craft as I didn’t have a project on the go and this is the result.

I chose the smallest character from the kit and it was a bit of a fiddle but I learnt some new aspects of crochet while completing it.  That has got to be a good result.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. MrsCraft says:

    He looks very sweet 😊

    1. suth2 says:

      My granddaughter thought he was lovely.

    1. suth2 says:

      It was such a tiny figure and inserting the eyes was an issue.

      1. I had problems when doing my baby jar animals

        1. suth2 says:

          You will need to explain for me what baby jar animals are. 🙂

          1. i crochet around the baby jar and then turn them into animals by adding a face and sometimes a tail to the jar

            1. suth2 says:

              Thank you Meggan.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.